RSS

Thursday, December 2, 2010

FrAnCy'S DaY!

0 comments
Hi!  It's been awhile!  Lots of things have been goin on!  I had a birffday!  Peps & I went to Tails for my Birffday, It's a fun & friendly place to go & get treats and lots of ATTENTION!  Did I mention they have a Doggie Bakery?  AmAzInG PlaCe!  Well to fast forward to today!  I took a super pug leap into the car and missed ( I've been a little under the weather) aaanyway~ I fell on my side and bounced in the gutter and almost slipped right down the sewer!  Way ScArY!  Well It's way busy around here lately, cause T is going on, "Ellen" on Monday!  It's very Exciting!  Tired now!  Night!;)

                                                    Hope your dreams are filled with visions of pug puppies!;)

                                                               FrAnCy!
  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Monday, September 27, 2010

It's HOT! HOT! HOT!

0 comments
Hi EVERYONE!  Us Pugs can't take the heat!  Since T. has morphed into a pug, She doesn't take the heat either!  So we are trying to stay cool!  T. discovered "Frosty Paws"  ice cream for dogs!  I HIGHLY recommend it!  Saved the last one for a perfect day like today!  Even pepps is hot!  You could usually find him wrapped in a blanket in the garage on a hot summer day, in 100 degree weather!  Not to sure about him!  I did want to share where to get "Frosty Bites" with all my puppy friends!  Albertson's on the the dog food isle.  In the freezer!  It's Amazing!  I guess I looked super cute with my ice-cream mustache too!  There is all kinds of landscaping going on out front.  I might not recognize my little home!  Oh good! new things to tinkle on and to just nose around!  This place is turning into more of a tropical paradise more and more each week!  I LOVE IT!  Well I am signing off for now!  Love Your Day!         

FRANCY'S  BEAUTY TIP OF THE DAY!   What a day to break out the Evian Mist!  If there is 1 thing better than drinking Evian, its misting  it on your face!  It, Hydrates! Moisturizes!  Refreshes!  Even Tones you skin!  Sometimes when I get to much I look like Jack Frost!  hee! hee!;) 


                                                 BYE AGAIN!  FRANCY:)
  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Friday, September 24, 2010

"WORDS THAT MAKE ME EXCITED"

0 comments
Good Morning!  i usually am not much of a morning blogger!  i want to share some of my favorite things!  I have a pretty big vocabulary!  It's when I hear these key words I get all crazy!   The list starts out sorta like this!  Bank-they give out biscuits there!:)  Beach-  I just don't know why that place is so great!  Biscuits- those are kept in the cupboard, I can hear the box from a mile away!  SHOWER!  Love showers and they give me pug power  that last all day!  Starbucks!  Cause it just smells so good and they gave me a shot of whipped cream once, what a blast that was!  LET'S GO TO WORK!   Cause that's what I do!  Love to be T's co-pilot and protect the car while she's at work!  Well nature's calling!  Will blog again soon! 


                                                                        LOTS OF PUGG HUGGS &
                                    KISSES TO YOU! LUV FRANCEE
  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Some Things Are just Not Allowed!

0 comments
Hi There!  I get away with quite a bit, but there are some things that will just not be tolerated!  Biting! just a little nip in the butt usually.  It's when T. is on her way out of the car.  Mostly it's a nudge, a little boost to get her going for the day!  PUPPY DOG NIGHTMARES!  They are simply not allowed.  T. will shake me almost simultaneously.  I must admit they do scare me!:o  EATING WHAT I JUST THREW UP! 
idk?  Just tryiing to help is all!   I was just copying my older brother Pepps!  oops!  EATING TOMATOES, on the new couch!  How was I suppost to know it still wasn't the ole leather one!?!  EATING USED FEMININE PRODUCTS!  Must be the Gremlin or the Gargoyle or both in me!  NO SHOES IN THE HOUSE!  That's easy for me!  I am usually barefootin it anyway!:)  NO SCREAMING!  I really screetch and scream when left in the car alone!  That really does something to me!  It does alert people that this car has extra security!  NO GETTING IN THE TRASH!  I don't do it very often, but once in a while I get a hair up my well you know and just do it!  And do it good!  T. does always want me to do my best!  Other than that I am a perfect Pug angel!;) 


                                                   Gotta GO!  Night NIGHT!
                                      LOVE FRANCEE BABY!
  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

It's Frantabulous!

0 comments
hi!  Happy Wednsday!   I have been on a blogging break!  Let's catch up!  Been visiting the fam!:)  I was so excited to see Babs I could hardly take another minute and we were still a mile away!  So happy to see my sister, CIARA!  pronounced se-Air-RAH!!!  not sure why??  Somethings were just happening before I arrived!  Ciara is a golden Retriever, not sure if we have brought her into the blog yet, so lets welcome her!  She is the one that hurt my eye and we have been in Love ever since!;)  Well we forgot my clicker, so I had to be leashed with a bongy cord!  It was kinda of stretchy fun, but didn't match my blinging, jeweled collar!  Throw some charmeuse around it and maybe get out the bedazzler and then were talking!  I like things that say wow!  There is nothing like sitting in your back yard and catching the aroma of a barbeque next door.  Makes you wonder hmmmm!  What are they grillin and are we invited?  I am having a fantastic time just relaxing under a shade tree in the grass, chompin at flies!  The Good Life!  Ya Know!  All blogged out for tonight!  Time to get some zzzzzzzz's!  Sweet dreams!



                                       Love Ya!:)  Francy!
Francy's Feng Shui Tip Of  The Day!  Add a water feature to your home in the money corner of your room to increase prosperity!  Thats your far left corner if you are at the doorway looking in;)  This is not good in the bedroom!  We made ours!  It's fun!
  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Francy Goes Shopping!

0 comments
Hi!  It's Shopping Day! shhhh!;)  We are off to Best Buy to purchase things that start with an" i "  i-phone, i-pad, i- shuffle maybe an i-man:)  Oh! O If you haven't noticed Francy found the font button!  How is everything being underlined!?   Next thing you know Everything is going to have an "i" in front of it!  i francy!:)  I can't wait to get my paws on those sleek little gadgets!  I better make sure I have my nails all filed and buffed, and there is just something about the way you hold things after you have your nails done!  It's like instant, you go Vanna White!  Is there an "i" on the board?  I really love the way I just get all danty hands while my nails are dryiing!  Well I hope you have a,"Francy field day!"  from your puglovin friend from royal heritage!  You would of never expected so much from a 1 1/2 ft. x 1/2 foot wide little fur package!;)


Francy's Feng Shui Tip Of The Day! Place your lose change in a purple colored dish or vase and put in the far left hand corner of a room to increase prosperity!  So if you are standing in your door way, looking in place in far left corner! 
  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Friday, September 17, 2010

Gettin Crazy With The Crockpot!

0 comments
Hi!  It's me Francy!  This crockpot thing is a really cool invention, it just takes sooo long!  Especially when your starvin!  So I decided to raid the bottom of T's purse!  Did someone have a Birthday again?  Pineapple upside down cake!  WOW!  There is a whole smorgesbord of tasties in here!  I like to be as helpful as I can,  and if I can kill two birds with one stone, then I feel well accomplished!;)  T. thought this purse was ready for recycling, now it is as good as gold!  It's not clean, until it's pug clean!  Pierre was so mad he couldn't get any licks in, so he is pouting under his pillow pet! (From France!)  Oh just had a blog fart!  We went to"FRANCY'S BEACH" this morning!  Its just a little cove all of our own where we run leash free!  Just me and my b.f.f. pepps!  I bit and chewed his neck and gave him heck all the way down the beach it was great!  Have we gone over the 400 sounds that I brought to T.'s World?  I wish there was a recorder on this thing!  What kind of blog is this!  T. said that little O me introduced 400 new sounds to her ears!  Now that is just pug perfect!:0  Sometimes I get stuck like a broken record on this thing we call the, "Lickies!  It's just this thing that once I get started I am like a wined up doll and can't stop!  omg!  It's friday night! Thank god for America's funnest home video's, chicken legs, hot tubbin and the Ramones!  Well need to catch up on some beauty sleep, maybe tomorrow I will wake up pugfresh and all brand new!  I am going to dream of white sandy beaches, hammocks and Evain in a glass bottle!  Sweet Dreams and, thank you for steppin into Francy's World!  Sending you much Puglight! ;)

                                                         Love ya!  Franceee!
  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS
 
Copyright © Francy's World